Valencia vs Barcelona, ​​​​La Liga: Live Blog, Updates, Goals, Highlights

WELCOME TO THE ESTADIO DE MESTALLA!!! Valencia’s spectacular home ground is the site of a huge La Liga game between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who are looking to recover from a painful defeat in this match with a crucial win in the competition that will put them close to leaders Real Madrid. keep in the race for the title. But Valencia always provides a relentless test for their amazing fans, and this will not be easy for the Catalans. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. vamos!

(Note: The comments are only open when the team news comes out, because our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

LIVE BLOG LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Emmer, Kunde, Eric, Alba; Van Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Dembele, Lewandowski, Fati (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Pique, Alonso, Bellerin, Kessie, Gavi, Torre, Raphinha, Ferran

VALENCIA

Start 11: Mamardashvili; Correia, Gabriel, Comert, Gaya; Foulquier, Guillamon, Almeida, Kluivert; Cavani, Lino (4-4-2)

Substitutes: Herrerín (GK), Rivero (GK), Lato, Özkacar, Vázquez, Mosquera, Santiago, Pérez, Castillejo, Duro, De Sousa

AGREEMENT

League/Tour: La Liga 2022-23, matchday 12

Date/Time: Saturday, October 29, 2022, 9:00 PM CET (Barcelona), 8:00 PM BST/WAT (UK and Nigeria), 3:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM PT (US), 12:30 PM IST (India, Sunday)

Location: Mestalla Stadium, Valencia, Spain

Referee: Ricardo De Burgos Bengoechea

VAR: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva

HOW DO YOU LOOK, STREAM LA LIGA

How to Watch on TV: ESPN Deportes (US), Not Available (UK, Canada, Spain), SuperSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), Others

How to watch online: ESPN+ (US), LaLigaTV (UK), DAZN (Spain), others

Match Day Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when participating in our competition day threads:

Even if the referee is worthless or we lose the match, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned and those who post links will be banned immediately. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a community in Barcelona and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and always, regardless of the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Leave a Comment