Barcelona vs Bayern Munich, Champions League: Live Blog, Updates, Goals, Highlights

WELCOME TO THE SPOTIFY CAMP NOW!!! The Biggest Stadium on Earth is the site of Barcelona’s final home game in the UEFA Champions League group stage as they welcome Group C leaders Bayern Munich to matchday 5. Barça will most likely be out of this before it even starts as Inter Milan beats Viktoria Plzen in the early kick-off, but Barca will still be looking for a big win against the German champions in front of the home crowd. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. vamos!

(Note: The comments are only open when the team news comes out as our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

LIVE BLOG LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Bellerin, Koude, Alonso, Balde; Kessie, Busquets, Van Jong; Dembele, Lewandowski, Pedri (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Neto (GK), Rock (GK), Pique, Eric, Dawn, Gavi, Torre, Raphinha, Fati, Ferran

BAYERN MNCHEN

Starting XI: Ulreich; Mazraoui, Upamecano, De Ligt, Davies; Kimmich, Goretzka; Gnabry, Musiala, Mane; Choupo-Moting (4-2-3-1)

Substitutes: Schenk (GK), Pavard, Stanisic, Gravenberch, Sabitzer, Müller, Tel, Coman

AGREEMENT

League/Round: 2022-23 UEFA Champions League, Group C, Matchday 5

Date/Time: Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 9:00 PM CET (Barcelona), 8:00 PM BST/WAT (UK and Nigeria), 3:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM PT (US), 12:30 PM IST (India, Thursday)

Location: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Anthony Taylor (ENG)

WHERE: Stuart Attwell (ENG)

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

How to watch on TV: TUDN (US), Not available (Canada), BT Sport 5 (UK), Canal+ Sport 4 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

How to watch online: Paramount+ (US), BT Sport.com (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), Sony LIV (India), others

Match Day Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when participating in our competition day threads:

Even if the referee is worthless or we lose the match, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned and those who post links will be banned immediately. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a community in Barcelona and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and always, regardless of the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Leave a Comment